How can I enable and disable komoot connection?
Enable komoot connection:
You can synchronise your activity data tracked with the eBike Flow app to komoot. Once connected, the eBike Flow app will send activity data automatically after each new ride.
To connect the eBike Flow app with komoot:
- Go to Settings in the eBike Flow app, open Connected services > komoot.
- Tap Connect on the next screen.
- Login with your credentials to komoot.
- Grant Access to Bosch to Access your public komoot profile and your Tour list for account authorisation.
- Once your bike trip is completed, your activity data will be sent to komoot automatically and will appear under your Completed Tours a few moments later.
Disable komoot connection:
- In the eBike Flow App go to Settings > Connected services > komoot.
- Tap Disconnect from komoot on the next screen.
- This action will stop sending data from the eBike Flow app to komoot. Please note, the data previously synced to komoot will not be affected and will still be visible under your Completed Tours.