I was logged out of the eBike Flow app. Are my data and settings now lost?

eBike Flow app
Produkt ändern

Your activity data is saved in the cloud and can be recovered. Unfortunately, your data settings are only saved locally on your smartphone. If you log out of the eBike Flow app, this data will be removed and cannot be recovered. As we consistently improve our product, your settings configuration will be synced to the cloud and synced back to the app if you log out and log in again in the future.

Was this helpful?

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us