Back

Why should I "always" grant location permission?

Location permission is necessary for navigation and activity tracking. We recommend that you "always" grant location permission. If you grant location permission only while you are using the app, there is no guarantee that your ride will also be fully recorded when the app is only running in the background, for example when your smartphone's screensaver is on. We only track your location when the app is connected to your eBike.

Tell a friend

Share link

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact