Why does a previously shown eBike system error disappear after restarting the eBike?
An eBike error will only be shown if it has occurred since starting up the eBike. As long as the eBike is on, you will see the error on the home screen of the app. If you restart the eBike and the error doesn't occur again, no error will be displayed on the home screen. If the error has disappeared but your eBike acts in an unexpected way even without any error message, please get in touch with your eBike dealer.