How do I remove my eBike from the eBike Flow app?
Please only remove your eBike and reset its ownership profile if you are no longer the owner of the eBike (e.g. because you sell your eBike). This will allow another user to connect to the eBike and you to connect to another eBike on the same smartphone.
1) If you still have the eBike displayed in the eBike Flow App:
Follow these steps to remove an eBike from your account and reset the eBike's ownership profile:
1.1) In the eBike Flow app, go to ** Settings > My eBike > Reset & Remove > Remove eBike**
1.2) Also remove the smart system eBike from the Bluetooth device list of your smartphone. To do this, carry out the following steps:
- Go to the Bluetooth settings of your smartphone
- Find smart system eBike in the list of devices
- Tap on the i or on the right side
- Select Forget this device and confirm
Please note: Removing the eBike in the Flow app will also remove custom settings such as custom riding modes.
2) If the eBike is no longer displayed in the Flow app, follow these steps:
- Log in to eBike Manager in a web browser to view the eBikes connected to your account.
- Under My eBike, find the eBike that no longer belongs to you and click on Reset Ownership Profile.
- After resetting, the eBike will be removed from your account and can be reconnected by a new user.