How do I delete a hub?

If necessary, it is possible to delete a hub online from your own user account. This can be done by clicking on the Delete icon for the hub in the my.cobi.bike user area. Alternatively, the hub can also be deleted in the app. Simply click on the "Confirm Hub Reset" button. Once you have confirmed the check question, the hub will be deleted. It behaves like a new hub upon initial installation.

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us