Another user has connected his eBike Flow app to the eBike. How can I delete this user connection to be able to connect the eBike to my eBike Flow app?

If your eBike has already been registered and connected to another user account, please ask the user to remove it from their account. To remove it, the user has to open the Flow app and go to "My eBike" > "Reset & remove" > "Remove eBike".

If it is not possible to remove the eBike from the other eBike Flow account, please visit an eBike dealer with the following documents for resetting the eBike ownership:

  1. Your ID card or passport: We verify your identity with the help of eBike dealers.
  2. Your proof of ownership: A payment document (eg. original invoice) helps us to identify the eBike belongs to you. Please make sure the buyer's full name is the same as yours.
  3. Your Bosch System ID which helps us to identify the eBike you are owning, and allows us to reset the ownership. 

To find out the Bosch System ID, please try to connect once again with the eBike. When you are on the screen "Can't register your eBike", click on "Get support". Under "Your Bosch System ID" you will find the ID (eg. xxxxxxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxxxxxxxxxx).

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us