How can I delete activities?

To delete a specific activity, go to the statistics menu and open the detailed view by clicking on the activity in the list. Scroll down and select the option to delete the ride.

To delete all your activities, you’ll find the option to delete all journeys in the app settings under “Profile.”

Deleting activities on your smartphone also affects the data stored in the cloud. Please note that there is no way to restore a deleted activity.

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us