What do I have to do before I sell my eBike?
Your eBike can only be connected to one user account at a time. It is therefore necessary to reset the owner profile and remove the eBike from your account. You will find instructions on how to remove the eBike from the account here.
If you have sold your eBike without removing it from your account, you may receive an email from the new eBike user asking you to reset the ownership profile. To enable the new user to connect to your eBike, follow the instructions in the email. You can also find these instructions here.
Please reset the ownership profile on your eBike only if you are no longer the owner of the eBike and the person you have received the request from is the new owner.