Back

What happens to my statistics if I reset the riding modes?

Your eBike's system remembers the statistics for each riding mode. If you ever remove a riding mode, the statistics will not be lost, but recording will simply resume when the corresponding mode is reactivated.

Tell a friend

Share link

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact