How do I delete a hub?
If necessary, you can delete a hub online from your own user account. Simply click on the “Delete” icon for the hub in the my.cobi.bike user area. Alternatively, the hub can also be deleted in the app. Simply click on the “Confirm hub reset” button. After confirmation the hub is deleted. It then acts like a new hub upon initial installation.