How do I set up and activate or deactivate the premium 'Lock' function?

After you have purchased the premium function from the Google Play Store or the Apple App Store, the 'Lock' feature will appear in the eBike Connect app under "My eBike".
You can use the "Lock function" menu item to set up the function and activate/deactivate it. To do this, move the slide control to the right or left.

Back to overview