How can I reset my trip data manually?

You can manually reset your trip data by pressing the select button in the screens marked with a dot at the bottom edge and confirming the "Reset Trip" message by selecting "Yes". Alternatively, you can reset your counter via Settings > My eBike > Reset.

You didn't find what you were looking for?

Further information and instructions for use can be found in the corresponding owner's manual.

To the owner's manual

Back to overview