How can I delete a hub?
If necessary, it is possible to delete a hub online from your own user account. This can be initiated by clicking on the Delete icon for the hub in the my.cobi.bike user area. Once you have confirmed the check question, the hub will be deleted. It behaves like a new hub upon initial installation.