The eBike does not connect to the app because another user has already registered and connected. How can I have this user deleted to be able to connect the eBike to my app?

If your eBike has already registered and connected to another user account, please ask the user to remove it from their account. To remove it, the user has to open the Flow app and go to 'My eBike' > 'Reset & remove' > 'Remove eBike'.

If it is not possible to remove the eBike from the other eBike Flow account, please visit an eBike dealer with the following documents for resetting eBike ownership:

  1. Your ID card or passport: We verify your identity with the help of eBike dealers and check if your full name matches the buyer on your payment document.
  2. Your proof of ownership: A payment document (e.g. original invoice) helps us to verify that the eBike belongs to you. Please make sure that the buyer name is the same as your full name.
  3. Your Bosch system ID: Your Bosch system ID (e.g. xxxxxxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxxxxxxxxxx) helps us to identify the eBike that you own and allows us to reset ownership.


Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us