How do I share my hubs with guests?

By activating the "Share Hub" button in the my.cobi.bike user area, you can also share the hub you activated during the initial setup with friends or family. From this point onwards, it is possible for guest users to use your hub with their account and smartphone. If necessary, security can be reactivated online at any time by disabling the "Share Hub" button again. 

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us