How do I manually reset my trip data?

You manually reset your trip data by pressing the select button in any screen except the status screen and confirming the "Reset Trip" message by selecting "Yes".

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us