Is the last selected riding mode saved after the system is turned off?

Yes, the system makes a note of the most recently selected riding mode.
On speed eBikes, however, the mode is set to "Off" when turned on.

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us