How can I finish navigation?

While there is active navigation, the activity tracking service runs in parallel and continues unless you actively finish tracking.

Arrival at destination
The eBike Flow app detects when you arrive at your final destination and automatically finishes your navigation. This action does not affect activity tracking. Finish your ride manually to avoid unintended tracking.

Cancel navigation or finish the entire ride
When you do not reach your final destination or change your mind about it, press the finish button (insert button image here). The eBike flow app provides you with different options:

  1. To cancel your ongoing navigation, select "navigation only." This action cancels the active navigation without affecting your tracking.
  2. To finish your entire ride, select "navigation and activity tracking."

If you have disabled the activity tracking service, it is possible to cancel the navigation with the finish button.

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us