How do I start and finish activity tracking?

When you start pedaling, the eBike Flow app will start tracking your ride automatically.

When activity tracking is paused, the "Finish" button becomes visible. Press the button to finish activity tracking. When activity tracking is finished, your trip will be uploaded to your statistics and you will be able to see the trip details.

What happens if I forget to finish activity tracking?

The ride is ended automatically when the time period for the autoreset is reached (and the bike is stationary for this time period). To adjust the defined timespan, go to app settings and under your bike, select "Auto. trip reset".

Please note that trip resets in the eBike Flow app or on the display do not have an impact on the other device. If you want to reset both, you need to do this manually on each device.

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us