How do I share my hubs with guests?

COBI.Bike
COBI.Bike app
SmartphoneHub
Produkt ändern

By activating the "Share Hub" button in the my.cobi.bike user area, you can also share the hub you activated during the initial setup with friends or family. From this point onwards, it is possible for guest users to use your hub with their account and smartphone. If necessary, security can be reactivated online at any time by disabling the "Share Hub" button again. 

Tell a friend

Share link

Was this helpful?

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us