How can I delete my account?
You can delete your account from your eBike Flow app under the settings.
Open the eBike Flow app > "app Settings" > "Profile" > "Delete Flow account"
Your account should then be unpaired from the eBike and removed from the eBike Flow app.
Please note that this will not delete your Bosch ID. You can still use it to log in to other Bosch services or the Flow app. You can create a new Flow account with it at any time. If you like to delete your Bosch ID please check here.