How can I disable automatic route recalculation?

On Nyon (BUI350), automatic route recalculation is enabled by default. If you deviate from the planned route, the route is automatically recalculated. You can disable this feature in the settings of Nyon. Go to Map Settings > Route Recalculation.

This setting must be made before starting navigation.

Back to overview