What do I need to do before I sell my eBike?
Your eBike can only be connected to one user account at a time. Therefore, it is necessary to reset the owner profile and remove the eBike from your account. Here you will find instructions on how to remove the eBike from your account.
If you have sold your eBike without removing it from your account, you may receive an email from the new eBike user asking you to reset the owner profile. In order for the new user to connect to your eBike, follow the instructions in the requested email. You can also find these instructions here.
Please only reset the ownership profile on your eBike if you are no longer the owner of the eBike.