How to remove an eBike from my account?

eBike Flow app
Produkt ändern

Please only remove your eBike and reset its ownership profile if you are no longer the owner of the eBike (e.g. because you sell your eBike ). This will allow another user to connect to the eBike and you to connect to another eBike on the same smartphone.

1) If you still have the eBike displayed in the eBike Flow app:

Follow these steps to remove a eBike from your account and reset the ownership profile of the eBike:

1.1) Inside the eBike Flow App go to  Settings > My eBike > Reset & remove > Remove eBike
1.2) Also remove the *smart system eBike*from the Bluetooth device list of your smartphone. To do so, do the following:

  • Go to your phone's Bluetooth settings

  • Find smart system eBike in the list of devices

  • Tap on the i or  on the right

  • Select Forget this device and confirm

Be aware: Removing the eBike inside the Flow App will also remove custom settings like custom riding modes.

You can also find an instruction video  here.
To reconnect, follow the pairing steps and reconnect to the eBike.

2) If you no longer have the eBike displayed in the Flow app, follow these steps:

  • Login to  eBike manager on a web browser to view the eBike connected to your account.

  • Find the eBike which no longer belongs to you in My eBike, and click on Reset ownership profile.

  • After resetting, the eBike will be removed from your account and can be connected again by a new user.

If you forgot the Bosch ID email address, please contact our support.

You can find the Privacy policy of the eBike Flow app  here .

Was this helpful?

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact