Back

Can the data in the Digital Service Book be changed retrospectively?

Once an entry has been made in the digital service book, it can no longer be changed. If your bicycle retailer makes a mistake with an entry, they can delete the entry using the diagnostic tool and create a new entry. In this case, your bicycle retailer will have to reconnect your eBike to the diagnostic tool, perform the corresponding service activities again, and then save them in the digital service book.

You cannot currently make any changes in the eBike Flow app.

Tell a friend

Share link

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact