Back

Ending a trip

The eBike Flow app recognises when you arrive at your destination and automatically ends your navigation. This does not affect activity tracking.

Cancelling navigation or ending the whole trip

If you want to end your trip manually, press the Exit button. The eBike Flow app offers you various options:

  1. To cancel ongoing navigation, select Navigation only. This cancels active navigation without affecting your tracking.
  2. To stop navigation and activity tracking at the same time, select Navigation and tracking.

Tell a friend

Share link

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact