What does "Protected" mean on the home screen of the Flow app?

eBike Flow App
Change product

Your home screen header reads "Protected" as soon as your eBike's ConnectModule confirms that eBike Lock is engaged and eBike Alarm is active. It can take up to one minute after your eBike is turned off before this confirmation is received.

With the "Protected" status you can be sure that eBike Alarm will detect significant movement and inform you with an alarm notification.

Tell a friend

Share link

Was this helpful?

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us