How do I set up and activate or deactivate the 'Lock' premium function?

After you have purchased the premium function from the Google Play Store or the Apple App Store, the eBike Lock function will appear in the eBike Connect app under "My eBike".

You can use the "Lock function" menu item to set up the function and activate/deactivate it. To do this, move the slider to the right or left.

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us