Back

Can I set eBikes with a smart system so that the trip is not reset?

No, the trip is always reset due to limited memory capacity. However, you can set when and how this is to happen. You can automatically reset the trip and choose between the following time windows:

  • after 2 hours
  • after 4 hours
  • the next day (default)
  • after 7 days
    In addition, you can manually reset the trip any time. However, your trip will always be reset automatically after 7 days at the latest (after the last manual/automatic reset). You can also configure whether the trip is to be saved when your phone is connected. Resetting the trip does not change the display or the value of the total distance covered by your eBike.

Tell a friend

Share link

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us

Help Center

Any questions?
We're happy to help.

Contact us