By activating the "Share Hub" button in the my.cobi.bike user area, you can also share the hub you activated during the initial setup with friends or family. From this point onwards it is possible for guest users to use your hub with their account and smartphone. If necessary, security can be reactivated online at any time by disabling the "Share Hub" button again.
You didn't find what you were looking for?
For more information and operating instructions, please refer to the corresponding user manual.