How can I disable automatic route recalculation?

On Nyon (BUI350), automatic route recalculation is enabled by default. If you deviate from the planned route, the route is automatically recalculated. You can disable this feature in the settings of Nyon. Go to Map Settings > Route Recalculation.

This setting must be made before starting navigation.

You didn't find what you were looking for?

For more information and operating instructions, please refer to the corresponding user manual.

To the instruction manual

Back to overview