Can I connect my on-board computer to another smartphone/user account?

Yes.
The first user who logs on becomes the "owner". All the owner's data is stored, even when he or she has logged out. Other people can log on to Nyon as guests (logon via smartphone or WiFi). The guest's data is deleted upon logoff. As with the owner, the riding data is synchronised with the portal in the case of an Internet connection.

You didn't find what you were looking for?

For more information and operating instructions, please refer to the corresponding user manual.

To the instruction manual

Back to overview