How to remove an eBike from my account?
Please only remove your eBike and reset its ownership profile if you are no longer the owner of the eBike (e.g. because you sell your eBike ). This will allow another user to connect to the eBike and you to connect to another eBike on the same smartphone.
1) If you still have the eBike displayed in the eBike Flow app:
Follow these steps to remove a eBike from your account and reset the ownership profile of the eBike:
1.1) Inside the eBike Flow App go to Settings > My eBike > Reset & remove > Remove eBike
1.2) Also remove the *smart system eBike*from the Bluetooth device list of your smartphone. To do so, do the following:
Go to your phone's Bluetooth settings
Find smart system eBike in the list of devices
Tap on the i or on the right
Select Forget this device and confirm
Be aware: Removing the eBike inside the Flow App will also remove custom settings like custom riding modes.
2) If you no longer have the eBike displayed in the Flow app, follow these steps:
Login to eBike manager on a web browser to view the eBike connected to your account.
Find the eBike which no longer belongs to you in My eBike, and click on Reset ownership profile.
After resetting, the eBike will be removed from your account and can be connected again by a new user.
If you forgot the Bosch ID email address, please contact our support.